↑ Return to PLAYER REPORTS

TRANSACTIONS

Saturday April 22, 2017.

-Chicago places OG Joel Bitonio on Injured Reserve.

-Chicago places WR T.Y. Hilton on Injured Reserve.

-Chicago places CB Sam Shields on Injured Reserve.

-Chicago signs OT Matt Kalil to a 1 year contract.

-Chicago signs WR Ted Ginn Jr. to a 1 year contract.

-Chicago signs CB Ross Cockrell to a 1 year contract.

Sunday April 9, 2017.

-Cleveland places CB Bashaud Breeland on Injured Reserve.

-Cleveland signs LB Myles Jack (P.S.) to a 1 year contract.-Cleveland 

-Chicago has activated DE Derek Wolfe from Injured Reserve. (Designated to Return option now used up.)

-Cleveland has activated K Greg Zuerlein from Injured Reserve. (Designated to Return option now used up.)

-Cleveland releases K Dan Carpenter.

Sunday April 2, 2017.

-Cleveland signs OG Josh Kline to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland releases HB Tim Hightower.

-Dallas signs LB Stephon Anthony (P.S.) to a 1 year contract.

-New England signs HB James White to a 1 year contract.

-New England releases S Will Hill III.

Tuesday March 28, 2017.

-Oakland places WR Kendall Wright on Injured Reserve.

-Philadelphia places CB Kyle Fuller on Injured Reserve.

Monday March 20, 2017.

-Chicago places WR Odell Beckham Jr. on Injured Reserve.

Tuesday February 7, 2017.

-Dallas signs S Micah Hyde to a 1 year contract.

-Oakland signs OT Alejandro Villanueva to a 1 year contract.

-Oakland signs LB Anthony Hitchens to a 1 year contract.

Sunday February 5, 2017.

-Chicago signs FB Darrel Young to a 1 year contract.

Friday February 3, 2017.

-Chicago places FB Will Johnson on Injured Reserve.

Thursday February 2, 2017.

-Dallas places DE J.J. Watt on Injured Reserve.

-Dallas places S D.J. Swearinger on Injured Reserve.

Tuesday January 31, 2017.

-Dallas signs TE Eric Ebron to a 1 year contract.

-Dallas signs K Sebastian Janikowski to a 1 year contract.

-Dallas releases LB Paul Kruger.

-Oakland signs C Justin Britt to a 1 year contract.

-Philadelphia signs FB Cory Harkey to a 1 year contract.

-Philadelphia releases CB Nolan Carroll III.

Friday January 27, 2017.

-Dallas places TE Kyle Rudolph on Injured Reserve.

Thursday Janurary 26, 2017.

-Oakland places TE Delanie Walker on Injured Reserve.

-Oakland places HB Jeremy Hill on Injured Reserve.

Sunday January 22, 2017.

-New England signs S Duron Harmon to a 1 year contract.

-New England releases DT Terrance Knighton.

-Chicago signs FB Will Johnson to a 1 year contract.

-Oakland signs CB Terrance Mitchell to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland signs CB Jamar Taylor to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland releases QB Eli Manning.

Tuesday January 17, 2017.

-Chicago places FB Patrick DiMarco on Injured Reserve.

Sunday January 1, 2017.

TRADE

To Philadelphia- C Alex Mack (2 Year Contract)

To Dallas- S Ha Ha Clinton-Dix (2 Year Contract)

-New England signs DE Dee Ford to a 1 year contract.

-New England releases OT Joe Staley.

Sunday December 12, 2016.

-Cleveland signs HB Tim Hightower to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland releases OT Kelvin Beachum.

Friday December 9, 2016.

-Philadelphia releases DE Trent Cole.

Sunday December 4, 2016.

-New England signs QB Jimmy Garoppolo to a 1 year contract.

-New England releases K Chandler Catanzaro.

-Dallas signs S D.J. Swearinger to a 1 year contract.

-Dallas places P Mike Scifres on Injured Reserve.

-Philadelphia signs WR Donte Moncrief to a 1 year contract.

Wednesday November 30, 2016.

-Oakland places DE Cameron Wake on Injured Reserve.

-Chicago places DE Derek Wolfe on Injured Reserve.

Sunday November 27, 2016.

-Dallas signs P Jordan Berry to a 1 year contract.

-Dallas signs HB David Johnson (P.S.) to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland signs FB Bruce Miller to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland places FB Anthony Sherman on Injured Reserve.

-Chicago signs HB Spencer Ware to a 1 year contract.

Thursday November 24, 2016.

-Dallas places HB DeMarco Murray on Injured Reserve.

-Dallas places HB Giovani Bernard on Injured Reserve.

Tuesday November 22, 2016.

-Oakland places S Eric Weddle on Injured Reserve.

Sunday November 20, 2016.

-Cleveland signs TE C.J. Fiedorowicz to a 1 year contract.

Saturday November 19, 2016.

-Chicago releases HB Justin Forsett.

-Chicago signs HB Latavius Murray (P.S.) to a 1 year contract.

-Oakland signs HB Derrick Henry (P.S.) to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland places DE Ezekiel Ansah on Injured Reserve.

-Cleveland places K Greg Zuerlein on Injured Reserve.

-Cleveland signs K Dan Carpenter to a 1 year contract.

Wednesday November 16, 2016.

-Philadelphia releases LB Karlos Dansby.

-Philadelphia signs CB Nolan Carroll II to a 1 year contract.

Saturday November 12, 2016.

-Oakland releases S Antoine Bethea.

-Oakland places HB Arian Foster on Injured Reserve.

-Oakland signs S Karl Joseph (P.S.) to a 1 year contract.

Saturday November 5, 2016.

-Chicago signs LB Christian Kirksey to a 1 year contract.

-Chicago signs CB LaMarcus Joyner to a 1 year contract.

-Chicago releases HB Reggie Bush.

-Chicago releases CB Tramon Williams Sr.

Sunday October 30, 2016.

-Chicago signs OT Eric Fisher to a 1 year contract.

-Chicago signs WR Mike Wallace to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland signs WR Terrelle Pryor Sr. to a 1 year contract.

-Cleveland releases OT Ryan Clady.

Thursday October 27, 2016.

-Chicago places OG Justin Pugh on Injured Reserve.

-Oakland releases CB Bene Benwikere.

-Oakland signs CB Marcus Peters (P.S.) to a 1 year contract.

Tuesday October 25, 2016.

-Philadelphia signs CB A.J. Bouye to a 1 year contract.

Saturday October 22, 2016.

-New England signs K Chandler Catanzaro to a 1 yr contract.

-New England releases S Rahim Moore Sr..

Friday October 21, 2016.

-Philadelphia places CB Darius Slay Jr. on Injured Reserve.

Thursday October 20, 2016.

Chicago places WR Antonio Brown on Injured Reserve.

Leave a Reply